Website development

Our team is willing to offer you services and tools for various tasks and questions related to IT.

Website development
We offer website development on turnkey basis of any complexity, from one-page websites to web portals. Ordering website in our company you will get a modern tool for your business and experience new ways to realize a profit.
To place an order
E-commerce sites
Nowadays more than 70% of purchases are effected through the Internet. People don't want to waste their time on shopping excursions. We will develop an advanced e-commerce site for you that will become reliable assistance in business and turn a profit.
To place an order
Web design
So far, design has become essential part of our lives. Any product won't be good-looking without beautiful and contemporary design. We create design not only for websites but also for wrapping and advertising cards.
To place an order
Other services
We are also about to offer you a number of additional services such as: copywriting, texts translation, graphic development, customization of contextual advertising, website support, maintenance, posting, naming, branding.
To place an order

Legirosh Company

Веб проекты

Команда Legirosh готова предложить Вашему вниманию услуги и инструменты
для решения различных задач и вопросов в сфере информационных технологий.

Создание сайтов
Мы предлагаем разработку сайтов под ключ любой сложности, от одностраничных сайтов до интернет-порталов. Заказывая сайт у нас вы получите современный инструмент для вашего бизнеса и откроете для себя новые способы получения прибыли.
Заказать
Интернет-магазины
Сейчас более 70% покупок происходят в интернете. Люди больше не хотят тратить время на длительные походы по магазинам. Мы разработаем для вас современный интернет-магазин который будет надежным помощником в бизнесе и приносить прибыль.
Заказать
Веб дизайн
На сегодняшний день дизайн стал неотъемлемой частью нашей жизни. Продукт не будет привлекателен без красивого, современного дизайна. Мы предлагаем вам создание дизайна для любого продукта, будь то сайт, упаковка или простая визитка.
Заказать
Другие услуги
Мы так же готовы предложить вам ряд дополнительных услуг таких как: написание статей, перевод текстов, создание графики, настройка контекстной рекламы, поддержку сайта, сопровождение, постинг, нейминг, брендирование.
Заказать